Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/prad98i/iprad_connect.php on line 7

Warning: mysql_connect(): Headers and client library minor version mismatch. Headers:100119 Library:100032 in /home/prad98i/iprad_connect.php on line 7
Institute for Policy Research and Development (IPRAD)
Executive Committee
Dr. Pushpa Raj Rajkarnikar Dr. Pushpa Raj Rajkarnikar
Former Member, National Planning Commission and Former Deputy Governor, Nepal Rastra Bank
Dr. Bhim Prasad Neupane Dr. Bhim Prasad Neupane
Former, Member National Planning Commission
Mr. Dilli Ram Upreti Mr. Dilli Ram Upreti
Associate Prof., Tribhuban University
Mrs. Indira Shrestha Mrs. Indira Shrestha
Associate Prof. Tribhuban University
Prof. Dr. Madan Koirala Prof. Dr. Madan Koirala
Prof. Tribhuban University
Prof. Dr. Mahesh Raj Dahal Prof. Dr. Mahesh Raj Dahal
Principal,Central Campus - Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur,Nepal
Prof. Dr. Govinda Nepal Prof. Dr. Govinda Nepal
Department of Eeconomics - Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Paudel Mr. Ramesh Chandra Paudel
Former Administrator, Employees Provident Fund and Former Mayor, Biratnagar Metropolitan City
Mr. Ram Kumar Sharma Mr. Ram Kumar Sharma
Member, National Planning Commission
Contact Us:

Institute for Policy Research and Development (IPRAD)
Kalimati, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 016212276, 014671597
P.O.Box: GPO 8975, EPC 994

All Rights Reserved 2011 ©
Website Design & Hosted By: